ALBUM EP: Kings – Mai Kano (Full Album)


Kings (Yan Kano) is a Hiphop music crew base @ kano. which consist of Three artist they are Baashrapp, King AD & Xeeboy that are grinding the real H. Hiphop base on there creative gift of knowledge as one of the kano finest putting smile in people faces with there songs, the been in to the game since Many years hard many acheavmean now here to drop there first album Titled “Mai Kano

Download Track Lists Below:-

1. Mai Kano


2. Darasi Ft. BOC Madaki


3. My Life


4. Ka Dakata


5. Zamani


6. Tsari Na


7. Sama


9. Sunana


8. Sarauniya


10. Ni Da Ke


11. Kina Sona


12. Call Me


13. Ki Taka


14. Wanene


15. Fes Fes


16. Money


For booking & enq
What app 08064840894, 08066652750
Facebook Kings Yan Kano
Twitter Kings Yan Kano
Insta Kings Yan Kano


About Author

Leave A Reply